TinyMARE HelpText

General Commands > RECONNECT

RECONNECT

RECONNECT

Similar to QUIT, the Reconnect command disconnects your character from the game and immediately returns you to the login prompt, where you may once again connect to your character or select a new one to login to.

See also: QUIT

From the winds.org Helptext - Courtesy Gandalf

-- SluggyQBFreak - 06 Feb 2005
Topic revision: r1 - 06 Feb 2005, SluggyQBFreak
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding WikiMARE? Send feedback